do you want to try the wrestling game ?

Share on Facebook

Sin Cara's debut in WWE

Mexican Sensation Sin Cara, who was signed by WWE on January 30, 2011, has made his debut in WWE at Assembly Hall in Champaign, Illinois, defeating Primo in a singles, one fall match. It is not a secret that Sin Cara, better known as Mistico has huge talent, and it appears that he will be brought to main event talent immediately.

Source : wrestlingnewsworld.com

Reported By : Revenger

Discuss it on the wrestling forum

Comments

  1. Comment #1

    There are PLENTY of wrestlers with huge talent. But I guess this is just rare for the WWE to acquire one of those people.

    Posted by Devil D on Saturday, March 26, 2011

  2. Comment #2

    Great just what we needed... another jumping bean with a mask..

    Posted by Amoxi on Sunday, March 27, 2011

  3. Comment #3

    why does sincara fights evey time

    Posted by diogo on Tuesday, April 12, 2011

  4. Comment #4

    Cool

    Posted by Mfon udofia on Friday, April 15, 2011

  5. Comment #5

    i can't wait til sin cara and rey mysterio fight

    Posted by bbreezy on Saturday, April 16, 2011

  6. Comment #6

    holle sin cara i am yuor its numer one fan go sin cara

    Posted by detroit on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

  7. Comment #7

    what do you mean i am ray mysterio and sin cara is going down

    Posted by erick on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

  8. Comment #8

    what dose sin cara likes

    Posted by franklin on Friday, April 29, 2011

  9. Comment #9

    [rappin] yo sin cara's high flyin no he's in the game. whoever says he sucks has to be lame!

    Posted by hhh 619 rappin king on Tuesday, May 03, 2011

  10. Comment #10

    I like your comment sin cara

    Posted by stanley on Sunday, May 08, 2011

  11. Comment #11

    WOW

    Posted by ALIYAN on Friday, May 13, 2011

  12. Comment #12

    GREAT JUST WE NEED

    Posted by ALIYAN on Friday, May 13, 2011

  13. Comment #13

    poeple that lose agaist sin cara thats what they deserve

    Posted by ali on Sunday, May 15, 2011

  14. Comment #14

    i hate all people who do not like sin cara anyone that hates him has t be mental h is the best wwe super star he will make the hall of fame in n time flat

    Posted by austin teets on Sunday, May 22, 2011

  15. Comment #15

    sicara

    Posted by Mina on Friday, May 27, 2011

  16. Comment #16

    is it true that sin cara will face rey mysterio at wrestlemania 28?

    Posted by alfie on Sunday, June 12, 2011

  17. Comment #17

    Sin C ara

    Posted by detroit on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

  18. Comment #18

    sin cara & rey mystiro both r cool !!!!!!!!

    Posted by afsu on Saturday, August 13, 2011

  19. Comment #19

    i love sin cara

    Posted by marwan on Sunday, September 18, 2011

Leave a comment